Skip to content
Round 6 AWAY
Saturday, Apr 29 // 2:10 PM
Carlton V Sydney Swans
Carlton v Sydney Swans
MCG
Public on-sale For more information, visit www.afl.com.au/tickets
Round 7 HOME
Sunday, May 07 // 1:10 PM
Sydney Swans V Brisbane Lions
Sydney Swans v Brisbane Lions
SCG
Round 8 AWAY
Sunday, May 14 // 4:40 PM
North Melbourne V Sydney Swans
North Melbourne v Sydney Swans
ETIHAD STADIUM
Public on-sale For more information, visit www.afl.com.au/tickets
Round 9 AWAY
Saturday, May 20 // 1:45 PM
St Kilda V Sydney Swans
St Kilda v Sydney Swans
ETIHAD STADIUM
Public on-sale For more information, visit www.afl.com.au/tickets
Round 10 HOME
Friday, May 26 // 7:50 PM
Sydney Swans V Hawthorn
Sydney Swans v Hawthorn
SCG
Round 12 HOME
Thursday, Jun 08 // 7:20 PM
Sydney Swans V Western Bulldogs
Sydney Swans v Western Bulldogs
SCG
Round 13 AWAY
Saturday, Jun 17 // 1:45 PM
Richmond V Sydney Swans
Richmond v Sydney Swans
MCG
Public on-sale For more information, visit www.afl.com.au/tickets
Round 14 HOME
Friday, Jun 23 // 7:50 PM
Sydney Swans V Essendon
Sydney Swans v Essendon
SCG
Round 15 AWAY
Friday, Jun 30 // 7:50 PM
Melbourne V Sydney Swans
Melbourne v Sydney Swans
MCG
Public on-sale For more information, visit www.afl.com.au/tickets
Round 16 HOME
Saturday, Jul 08 // 4:35 PM
Sydney Swans V Gold Coast Suns
Sydney Swans v Gold Coast Suns
SCG
Round 17 AWAY
Saturday, Jul 15 // 7:25 PM
GWS Giants V Sydney Swans
GWS Giants v Sydney Swans
SPOTLESS STADIUM
Public on-sale For more information, visit www.afl.com.au/tickets
Round 18 HOME
Saturday, Jul 22 // 7:25 PM
Sydney Swans V St Kilda
Sydney Swans v St Kilda
SCG
Round 19 AWAY
Friday, Jul 28 // 7:50 PM
Hawthorn V Sydney Swans
Hawthorn v Sydney Swans
MCG
Public on-sale For more information, visit www.afl.com.au/tickets
Round 20 AWAY
Friday, Aug 04 // 7:50 PM
Geelong Cats V Sydney Swans
Geelong Cats v Sydney Swans
SIMONDS STADIUM
Public on-sale For more information, visit www.afl.com.au/tickets
Round 21 HOME
Saturday, Aug 12 // 1:45 PM
Sydney Swans V Fremantle
Sydney Swans v Fremantle
SCG
Round 22 AWAY
Friday, Aug 18 // 7:20 PM
Adelaide Crows V Sydney Swans
Adelaide Crows v Sydney Swans
ADELAIDE OVAL
Public on-sale For more information, visit www.afl.com.au/tickets

Member
Login

Our
Partners